Wednesday, May 1, 2013

Congratulations, Awardees!

Congratulations to winners honored at the 33rd annual College of Arts & Sciences Day of Recognition!

From left to right:

  • English Department chair, Dr. Jeanne Laurel
  • Eugene Blair award winners Hannah Owczarczak, Molly Hyland, Julianne Viviano
  • John Devine award winners Brianna Lanoye, Emily Kaufman
  • English Department faculty, Dr. Erin Karper, Dr. Jamie Carr

Our faculty are award winners too! Below, Dr. Jamie Carr receives the award for service from College of Arts & Sciences dean Dr. Nancy McGlen.

See the full press release here, and a bunch more pictures on the Facebook page linked at the bottom!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.